Not getting NaSty today.

With you guys anyway, there’s no telling how I’ll treat my other fellow waiters. I have to work a day shift today, which starts in an hour (laughs because I can’t cry about it), and considering that I only got to bed after 2am (and it’s now 7:55am) I don’t have any time to write. J I’ll try to get something out tomorrow, but weekends are my partner’s. I don’t see my other half during the week. Sorry about this!

For those of you enjoying NaSty, may I suggest two things. One is to particiapate in WriYe, which is International Writing Year. Go wild and google it. The other is Script Frenzy, which starts in April. You’ll find it here:

www.scriptfrenzy.org.

I’ll be participating. J

Have a great weekend!

Alyss

Leave a Reply

