See Mike Draw.

I was browsing through the internet, looking for information about Malabsorption Syndrome in Chickens (a topic in which I need to do a presentation on for Wednesday) when I came across these two delightful comics.


 

The artist is a man called Mike who has his own blog at See Mike Draw.His other comics are also immensely entertaining, which is why I decided to share it with you. Needless to say, it was a struggle focusing on the serious aspects of chicken production after this.

8 thoughts on “See Mike Draw.

  1. fyrefly September 21, 2010 / 6:14 am

    LoL!
    So, now it’s finally clear why the chicken crossed the road, all these years of wondering, finally answered!… cheeky little chicken… Poor harriet though…
    Good luck with your presentation… is that the sort of thing you can wish good luck for?… meh… good luck anyway!

    • Alyssa September 23, 2010 / 4:05 pm

      LOL, yes and thank you for the good luck, it went well!

      I like the harriet one the best.

  2. suziwong September 21, 2010 / 8:53 am

    lol!

    • Alyssa September 23, 2010 / 4:04 pm

      Hey you. 😉

  3. Jenn September 21, 2010 / 1:29 pm

    lol…very cute! I hope your presentation goes well! Those comic strips might be good for interests sake…you never know!

    • Alyssa September 23, 2010 / 4:04 pm

      LOl, I put them in and the people enjoyed them. 🙂 It’s all about humour…

  4. Ryan September 22, 2010 / 9:20 pm

    I hope it goes well or went well, too. Chickens, huh? What is malabsorption, anyway? On second thought, I don’t really wanna know. 😉

    • Alyssa September 23, 2010 / 4:04 pm

      LOL, don’t give me an excuse to write about it. I know it well now… 😉
      And the presentation went well. I have to say, I liked it!

Leave a Reply

